Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 2003

Saturday January 04, 2003

Albany Attack

10

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday January 11, 2003

Colorado Mammoth

6

Buffalo Bandits

20

Sunday January 19, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

10

New Jersey Storm

4

Friday January 24, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

13

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday January 25, 2003

Calgary Roughnecks

17

Buffalo Bandits

23

Saturday February 01, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

19

Columbus Landsharks

16

Saturday February 08, 2003

Toronto Rock

8

Buffalo Bandits

14

Saturday February 15, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

16

Albany Attack

11

Sunday February 16, 2003

New York Saints

10

Buffalo Bandits

16

Friday March 07, 2003

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Buffalo Bandits

12

Saturday March 15, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

12

Philadelphia Wings

15

Friday March 21, 2003

Ottawa Rebel

9

Buffalo Bandits

12

Saturday March 22, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

11

Ottawa Rebel

9

Saturday March 29, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

9

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Saturday April 05, 2003

New Jersey Storm

12

Buffalo Bandits

19

Friday April 11, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

14

Calgary Roughnecks

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
N/A
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 11
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL