Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Albany Attack

Regular Season 2003

Friday December 27, 2002

Toronto Rock

13

Albany Attack

9

Thursday January 02, 2003

Albany Attack

10

New York Saints

8

Saturday January 04, 2003

Albany Attack

10

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday January 11, 2003

Albany Attack

12

Toronto Rock

9

Friday January 17, 2003

Columbus Landsharks

14

Albany Attack

13

Saturday February 01, 2003

Albany Attack

9

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Sunday February 02, 2003

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Albany Attack

13

Saturday February 15, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

16

Albany Attack

11

Friday February 21, 2003

Colorado Mammoth

15

Albany Attack

19

Friday February 28, 2003

Albany Attack

11

New Jersey Storm

8

Friday March 07, 2003

Albany Attack

11

Columbus Landsharks

7

Saturday March 15, 2003

New York Saints

8

Albany Attack

13

Friday March 21, 2003

Albany Attack

15

Vancouver Ravens

16

Friday March 28, 2003

Albany Attack

16

Colorado Mammoth

19

Friday April 04, 2003

Philadelphia Wings

13

Albany Attack

14

Saturday April 12, 2003

Vancouver Ravens

8

Albany Attack

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 27
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
N/A
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
N/A
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
L
General Motors Place
FINAL
Fri Mar 28
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL