Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Ottawa Rebel

Regular Season 2002

Sunday November 18, 2001

Vancouver Ravens

10

Ottawa Rebel

13

Sunday December 02, 2001

Calgary Roughnecks

17

Ottawa Rebel

11

Friday December 14, 2001

Ottawa Rebel

6

Toronto Rock

12

Friday December 21, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Ottawa Rebel

10

Friday January 04, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

15

Ottawa Rebel

11

Saturday January 19, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

17

Albany Attack

18

Friday January 25, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

15

Montreal Express

20

Sunday January 27, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

9

Montreal Express

13

Saturday February 02, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

10

Vancouver Ravens

21

Saturday February 09, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

20

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Saturday February 16, 2002

Toronto Rock

15

Ottawa Rebel

8

Saturday March 02, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

17

Philadelphia Wings

19

Thursday March 07, 2002

Washington Power

18

Ottawa Rebel

15

Saturday March 16, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

12

New Jersey Storm

10

Saturday March 23, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

17

New York Saints

16

Sunday March 24, 2002

New Jersey Storm

12

Ottawa Rebel

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 18
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Corel Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Corel Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
L
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
Corel Center
FINAL