Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Washington Power

Regular Season 2002

Saturday November 24, 2001

Washington Power

15

Buffalo Bandits

17

Saturday December 01, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Washington Power

13

Saturday December 15, 2001

New Jersey Storm

9

Washington Power

21

Saturday January 05, 2002

Toronto Rock

11

Washington Power

12

Sunday January 13, 2002

Washington Power

15

Columbus Landsharks

19

Saturday January 19, 2002

Washington Power

17

Vancouver Ravens

12

Friday January 25, 2002

Washington Power

17

New York Saints

12

Saturday January 26, 2002

New York Saints

15

Washington Power

23

Saturday February 02, 2002

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Washington Power

19

Sunday February 10, 2002

Washington Power

14

Toronto Rock

17

Friday February 15, 2002

Washington Power

8

New Jersey Storm

15

Saturday February 16, 2002

Albany Attack

17

Washington Power

9

Thursday March 07, 2002

Washington Power

18

Ottawa Rebel

15

Saturday March 09, 2002

Philadelphia Wings

12

Washington Power

19

Saturday March 16, 2002

Washington Power

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday March 23, 2002

Buffalo Bandits

23

Washington Power

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
MCI Center
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
MCI Center
FINAL