Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2002

Saturday December 01, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

16

Albany Attack

20

Sunday December 09, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

18

Vancouver Ravens

14

Saturday December 15, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

10

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday January 12, 2002

Philadelphia Wings

18

New York Saints

21

Friday January 18, 2002

New York Saints

10

Philadelphia Wings

11

Sunday January 20, 2002

Philadelphia Wings

17

New Jersey Storm

15

Friday January 25, 2002

Buffalo Bandits

7

Philadelphia Wings

8

Friday February 01, 2002

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Philadelphia Wings

21

Saturday February 16, 2002

New Jersey Storm

13

Philadelphia Wings

11

Friday February 22, 2002

Philadelphia Wings

14

Buffalo Bandits

19

Saturday February 23, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

15

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday March 02, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

17

Philadelphia Wings

19

Saturday March 09, 2002

Philadelphia Wings

12

Washington Power

19

Saturday March 16, 2002

Washington Power

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Friday March 22, 2002

Philadelphia Wings

9

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday March 23, 2002

Toronto Rock

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
8-7
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL