Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Montreal Express

Regular Season 2002

Saturday November 24, 2001

Montreal Express

32

Calgary Roughnecks

17

Thursday November 29, 2001

Calgary Roughnecks

16

Montreal Express

23

Saturday December 01, 2001

Montreal Express

18

Buffalo Bandits

17

Friday December 14, 2001

Vancouver Ravens

17

Montreal Express

13

Friday January 11, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

13

Montreal Express

12

Friday January 25, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

15

Montreal Express

20

Sunday January 27, 2002

Ottawa Rebel

9

Montreal Express

13

Friday February 01, 2002

Buffalo Bandits

7

Montreal Express

10

Sunday February 03, 2002

Montreal Express

12

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday February 09, 2002

Montreal Express

10

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Sunday February 17, 2002

Rochester Knighthawks

21

Montreal Express

16

Saturday February 23, 2002

Montreal Express

11

Vancouver Ravens

16

Saturday March 02, 2002

Montreal Express

12

Columbus Landsharks

10

Friday March 08, 2002

Toronto Rock

9

Montreal Express

15

Friday March 15, 2002

Albany Attack

14

Montreal Express

13

Sunday March 24, 2002

Montreal Express

6

Albany Attack

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Molson Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Molson Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Molson Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
Molson Centre
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
L
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL