Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Columbus Landsharks

Regular Season 2002

Saturday December 01, 2001

New Jersey Storm

13

Columbus Landsharks

12

Friday December 14, 2001

Columbus Landsharks

13

Calgary Roughnecks

20

Friday December 28, 2001

New York Saints

17

Columbus Landsharks

13

Friday January 04, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

15

Ottawa Rebel

11

Friday January 11, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

13

Montreal Express

12

Sunday January 13, 2002

Washington Power

15

Columbus Landsharks

19

Saturday January 19, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

9

Rochester Knighthawks

24

Friday January 25, 2002

Vancouver Ravens

11

Columbus Landsharks

12

Saturday February 02, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

8

Buffalo Bandits

12

Friday February 08, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

12

Albany Attack

13

Saturday February 16, 2002

Buffalo Bandits

12

Columbus Landsharks

10

Saturday February 23, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

15

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday March 02, 2002

Montreal Express

12

Columbus Landsharks

10

Saturday March 09, 2002

Albany Attack

20

Columbus Landsharks

15

Friday March 22, 2002

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Columbus Landsharks

13

Saturday March 23, 2002

Columbus Landsharks

9

New Jersey Storm

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Molson Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL