Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Albany Attack

Regular Season 2001

Friday December 29, 2000

Ottawa Rebel

7

Albany Attack

14

Friday January 05, 2001

New York Saints

10

Albany Attack

11

Thursday January 11, 2001

Albany Attack

4

Toronto Rock

7

Saturday January 20, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Albany Attack

11

Saturday January 27, 2001

Albany Attack

9

Philadelphia Wings

18

Friday February 09, 2001

Albany Attack

13

Ottawa Rebel

10

Friday February 16, 2001

Albany Attack

15

Columbus Landsharks

8

Sunday February 18, 2001

Washington Power

18

Albany Attack

15

Saturday February 24, 2001

Albany Attack

11

New York Saints

13

Friday March 09, 2001

Columbus Landsharks

8

Albany Attack

11

Saturday March 17, 2001

Albany Attack

13

Buffalo Bandits

18

Friday March 30, 2001

Buffalo Bandits

17

Albany Attack

14

Saturday April 07, 2001

Albany Attack

7

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Saturday April 14, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

9

Albany Attack

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 29
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
4-7
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
4-9
Pepsi Arena
FINAL