Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2001

Saturday December 30, 2000

Philadelphia Wings

17

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Friday January 12, 2001

Ottawa Rebel

8

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday January 20, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

18

Buffalo Bandits

26

Saturday January 27, 2001

Albany Attack

9

Philadelphia Wings

18

Saturday February 03, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Philadelphia Wings

14

Friday February 09, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

11

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday February 10, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

13

New York Saints

12

Saturday February 24, 2001

Buffalo Bandits

12

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday March 10, 2001

Toronto Rock

11

Philadelphia Wings

7

Saturday March 17, 2001

New York Saints

10

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday March 31, 2001

Washington Power

13

Philadelphia Wings

14

Sunday April 01, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

19

Washington Power

20

Saturday April 07, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

17

Columbus Landsharks

7

Saturday April 14, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

9

Albany Attack

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 30
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
L
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
9-4
Pepsi Arena
FINAL