Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New York Saints

Regular Season 2001

Saturday December 30, 2000

New York Saints

17

Columbus Landsharks

12

Friday January 05, 2001

New York Saints

10

Albany Attack

11

Friday January 12, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

14

New York Saints

13

Friday January 19, 2001

New York Saints

9

Ottawa Rebel

8

Saturday January 27, 2001

New York Saints

12

Rochester Knighthawks

21

Saturday February 03, 2001

Toronto Rock

14

New York Saints

9

Saturday February 10, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

13

New York Saints

12

Saturday February 24, 2001

Albany Attack

11

New York Saints

13

Sunday February 25, 2001

New York Saints

9

Toronto Rock

10

Saturday March 03, 2001

New York Saints

18

Washington Power

16

Saturday March 10, 2001

Columbus Landsharks

9

New York Saints

15

Saturday March 17, 2001

New York Saints

10

Philadelphia Wings

14

Friday March 30, 2001

Ottawa Rebel

15

New York Saints

14

Saturday April 07, 2001

Buffalo Bandits

13

New York Saints

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 30
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
9-8
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL