Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Washington Power

Regular Season 2001

Saturday December 30, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

20

Washington Power

19

Sunday December 31, 2000

Toronto Rock

12

Washington Power

13

Sunday January 07, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Washington Power

18

Saturday January 13, 2001

Washington Power

19

Columbus Landsharks

11

Sunday January 14, 2001

Ottawa Rebel

14

Washington Power

18

Sunday January 21, 2001

Columbus Landsharks

9

Washington Power

7

Friday January 26, 2001

Washington Power

16

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday February 10, 2001

Washington Power

21

Buffalo Bandits

17

Sunday February 18, 2001

Washington Power

18

Albany Attack

15

Saturday March 03, 2001

New York Saints

18

Washington Power

16

Saturday March 17, 2001

Washington Power

11

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Sunday March 18, 2001

Washington Power

17

Ottawa Rebel

13

Saturday March 31, 2001

Washington Power

13

Philadelphia Wings

14

Sunday April 01, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

19

Washington Power

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 30
L
MCI Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 31
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
MCI Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
7-9
MCI Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
MCI Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
W
MCI Center
FINAL