Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2000

Saturday January 08, 2000

Toronto Rock

17

Buffalo Bandits

14

Friday January 21, 2000

New York Saints

5

Toronto Rock

9

Friday January 28, 2000

Toronto Rock

11

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

9

Saturday February 05, 2000

Toronto Rock

9

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Friday February 11, 2000

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Toronto Rock

11

Saturday February 26, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

18

Toronto Rock

12

Friday March 03, 2000

Syracuse Smash

10

Toronto Rock

15

Saturday March 11, 2000

Toronto Rock

7

Albany Attack

8

Saturday March 25, 2000

Toronto Rock

15

Philadelphia Wings

13

Friday March 31, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

10

Toronto Rock

14

Saturday April 08, 2000

Albany Attack

8

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday April 15, 2000

Toronto Rock

25

Syracuse Smash

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
9-5
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
7-8
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
W
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL