Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 2000

Saturday January 08, 2000

Toronto Rock

17

Buffalo Bandits

14

Saturday January 29, 2000

Syracuse Smash

21

Buffalo Bandits

22

Saturday February 05, 2000

Albany Attack

17

Buffalo Bandits

21

Saturday February 12, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

14

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

17

Friday February 18, 2000

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Buffalo Bandits

18

Saturday February 26, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

18

Toronto Rock

12

Saturday March 11, 2000

New York Saints

18

Buffalo Bandits

19

Saturday March 18, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

13

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Saturday March 25, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

21

New York Saints

16

Saturday April 01, 2000

Philadelphia Wings

11

Buffalo Bandits

16

Saturday April 08, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

11

Philadelphia Wings

22

Saturday April 15, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

15

Albany Attack

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL