Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

Regular Season 2000

Saturday January 08, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

23

New York Saints

12

Friday January 14, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

19

Albany Attack

21

Saturday January 15, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

14

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Saturday January 22, 2000

Philadelphia Wings

15

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

16

Friday January 28, 2000

Toronto Rock

11

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

9

Saturday February 12, 2000

Buffalo Bandits

14

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

17

Friday February 25, 2000

New York Saints

15

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

20

Saturday February 26, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

14

Philadelphia Wings

8

Friday March 10, 2000

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

12

Saturday March 25, 2000

Syracuse Smash

9

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

21

Friday March 31, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

10

Toronto Rock

14

Saturday April 08, 2000

Pittsburgh CrosseFire

9

Syracuse Smash

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
L
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL