Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Baltimore Thunder

Regular Season 1999

Saturday January 02, 1999

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Baltimore Thunder

20

Saturday January 09, 1999

Toronto Rock

10

Baltimore Thunder

21

Saturday January 16, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

22

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday January 23, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

15

New York Saints

14

Saturday January 30, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

17

Baltimore Thunder

18

Friday February 05, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

14

Syracuse Smash

15

Friday February 12, 1999

New York Saints

15

Baltimore Thunder

18

Saturday February 27, 1999

Buffalo Bandits

16

Baltimore Thunder

15

Saturday March 13, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

13

Philadelphia Wings

16

Saturday March 27, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

14

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Friday April 02, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

15

Toronto Rock

16

Saturday April 03, 1999

Syracuse Smash

17

Baltimore Thunder

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 2
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
L
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL