Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 1999

Friday January 08, 1999

Buffalo Bandits

18

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday January 09, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

12

Syracuse Smash

19

Friday January 22, 1999

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday January 30, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

17

Baltimore Thunder

18

Friday February 05, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

13

Buffalo Bandits

11

Friday February 19, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

7

Toronto Rock

9

Saturday February 27, 1999

Toronto Rock

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday March 06, 1999

Syracuse Smash

6

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday March 13, 1999

Baltimore Thunder

13

Philadelphia Wings

16

Friday March 26, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

13

New York Saints

14

Saturday April 03, 1999

New York Saints

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday April 10, 1999

Philadelphia Wings

9

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 8
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
7-9
Maple Leaf Gardens
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL