Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 1998

Saturday January 03, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Ontario Raiders

14

Friday January 09, 1998

Syracuse Smash

12

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Thursday January 15, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

11

New York Saints

9

Friday January 16, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Syracuse Smash

14

Saturday January 31, 1998

Buffalo Bandits

6

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday February 07, 1998

Ontario Raiders

9

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Friday February 20, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Buffalo Bandits

16

Saturday February 28, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Baltimore Thunder

14

Saturday March 14, 1998

New York Saints

16

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Saturday March 28, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday April 04, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

20

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Saturday April 11, 1998

Baltimore Thunder

16

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 3
W
Copps Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL