Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Syracuse Smash

Regular Season 1998

Saturday January 03, 1998

Syracuse Smash

13

Baltimore Thunder

23

Friday January 09, 1998

Syracuse Smash

12

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Friday January 16, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Syracuse Smash

14

Saturday January 24, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

17

Syracuse Smash

15

Friday January 30, 1998

Baltimore Thunder

20

Syracuse Smash

11

Saturday January 31, 1998

Syracuse Smash

10

New York Saints

23

Friday February 13, 1998

Syracuse Smash

11

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday February 21, 1998

New York Saints

17

Syracuse Smash

19

Saturday March 07, 1998

Syracuse Smash

11

Ontario Raiders

15

Friday March 27, 1998

Ontario Raiders

22

Syracuse Smash

21

Saturday April 04, 1998

Buffalo Bandits

20

Syracuse Smash

16

Saturday April 11, 1998

Syracuse Smash

10

Buffalo Bandits

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 3
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
Copps Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Mar 27
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
L
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL