Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New York Saints

Regular Season 1997

Saturday January 04, 1997

Philadelphia Wings

17

New York Saints

14

Saturday January 11, 1997

New York Saints

14

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday January 18, 1997

Rochester Knighthawks

12

New York Saints

13

Wednesday January 22, 1997

New York Saints

8

Boston Blazers

11

Saturday January 25, 1997

New York Saints

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Wednesday January 29, 1997

Boston Blazers

8

New York Saints

13

Saturday February 08, 1997

New York Saints

14

Buffalo Bandits

16

Friday February 21, 1997

Buffalo Bandits

16

New York Saints

18

Saturday March 01, 1997

New York Saints

16

Baltimore Thunder

12

Friday March 07, 1997

Baltimore Thunder

13

New York Saints

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
Fleet Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL