Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 1997

Saturday January 04, 1997

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Buffalo Bandits

17

Saturday January 11, 1997

New York Saints

14

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday January 18, 1997

Rochester Knighthawks

12

New York Saints

13

Wednesday January 22, 1997

Baltimore Thunder

11

Rochester Knighthawks

22

Friday January 24, 1997

Boston Blazers

11

Rochester Knighthawks

21

Saturday January 25, 1997

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Baltimore Thunder

16

Wednesday January 29, 1997

Philadelphia Wings

13

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Saturday February 08, 1997

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday February 15, 1997

Buffalo Bandits

16

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday March 01, 1997

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Boston Blazers

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
Fleet Center
FINAL