Quantcast
skip navigation

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 1996

Saturday January 06, 1996

New York Saints

11

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Saturday January 13, 1996

Rochester Knighthawks

14

New York Saints

15

Saturday January 20, 1996

Charlotte Cobras

10

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday January 27, 1996

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Boston Blazers

12

Friday February 02, 1996

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday February 10, 1996

Buffalo Bandits

14

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Saturday February 17, 1996

Philadelphia Wings

15

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Saturday March 09, 1996

Baltimore Thunder

17

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Saturday March 16, 1996

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Buffalo Bandits

14

Saturday March 23, 1996

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Charlotte Cobras

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 6
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Fleet Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Independence Arena
FINAL