Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 1996

Friday January 12, 1996

Buffalo Bandits

15

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday January 13, 1996

Philadelphia Wings

17

Baltimore Thunder

12

Saturday January 27, 1996

New York Saints

8

Philadelphia Wings

23

Friday February 02, 1996

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday February 03, 1996

Philadelphia Wings

15

New York Saints

6

Saturday February 17, 1996

Philadelphia Wings

15

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Saturday February 24, 1996

Boston Blazers

10

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday March 02, 1996

Philadelphia Wings

14

Charlotte Cobras

8

Saturday March 09, 1996

Charlotte Cobras

11

Philadelphia Wings

26

Saturday March 23, 1996

Philadelphia Wings

14

Buffalo Bandits

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 12
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Independence Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL