Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New York Saints

Regular Season 1995

Saturday January 07, 1995

New York Saints

8

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday January 14, 1995

Philadelphia Wings

11

New York Saints

10

Friday January 27, 1995

Baltimore Thunder

17

New York Saints

15

Saturday January 28, 1995

New York Saints

7

Baltimore Thunder

9

Saturday February 11, 1995

Buffalo Bandits

16

New York Saints

13

Friday February 17, 1995

New York Saints

8

Philadelphia Wings

11

Friday March 03, 1995

Boston Blazers

8

New York Saints

12

Saturday March 04, 1995

New York Saints

12

Boston Blazers

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 7
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
7-9
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Boston Garden
FINAL