Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Baltimore Thunder

Regular Season 1995

Saturday January 07, 1995

Boston Blazers

16

Baltimore Thunder

11

Saturday January 14, 1995

Baltimore Thunder

13

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Friday January 27, 1995

Baltimore Thunder

17

New York Saints

15

Saturday January 28, 1995

New York Saints

7

Baltimore Thunder

9

Saturday February 11, 1995

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Baltimore Thunder

14

Saturday February 25, 1995

Philadelphia Wings

15

Baltimore Thunder

10

Saturday March 04, 1995

Baltimore Thunder

12

Buffalo Bandits

23

Saturday March 11, 1995

Baltimore Thunder

12

Philadelphia Wings

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 7
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
9-7
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL