Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 1994

Friday January 21, 1994

Buffalo Bandits

17

Detroit Turbos

16

Sunday January 23, 1994

Baltimore Thunder

12

Buffalo Bandits

17

Saturday January 29, 1994

Buffalo Bandits

18

New York Saints

10

Saturday February 05, 1994

Philadelphia Wings

11

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday February 19, 1994

Boston Blazers

14

Buffalo Bandits

10

Saturday March 12, 1994

Buffalo Bandits

14

Boston Blazers

10

Saturday March 19, 1994

Buffalo Bandits

12

Philadelphia Wings

16

Saturday March 26, 1994

Detroit Turbos

10

Buffalo Bandits

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 21
W
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Boston Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL