Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Detroit Turbos

Regular Season 1994

Saturday January 08, 1994

Detroit Turbos

15

Baltimore Thunder

8

Friday January 21, 1994

Buffalo Bandits

17

Detroit Turbos

16

Saturday January 22, 1994

Detroit Turbos

10

Boston Blazers

9

Saturday February 05, 1994

New York Saints

8

Detroit Turbos

11

Sunday February 27, 1994

Boston Blazers

7

Detroit Turbos

12

Saturday March 05, 1994

Baltimore Thunder

13

Detroit Turbos

14

Friday March 11, 1994

Detroit Turbos

6

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday March 26, 1994

Detroit Turbos

10

Buffalo Bandits

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Boston Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL