Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Baltimore Thunder

Regular Season 1993

Saturday January 09, 1993

Boston Blazers

17

Baltimore Thunder

18

Friday January 15, 1993

Baltimore Thunder

14

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday January 23, 1993

Baltimore Thunder

13

Buffalo Bandits

23

Friday January 29, 1993

Baltimore Thunder

15

New York Saints

18

Saturday January 30, 1993

Philadelphia Wings

23

Baltimore Thunder

19

Saturday February 20, 1993

Buffalo Bandits

19

Baltimore Thunder

18

Saturday February 27, 1993

Baltimore Thunder

16

Pittsburgh Bulls

14

Friday March 12, 1993

Pittsburgh Bulls

16

Baltimore Thunder

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 9
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL