Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Detroit Turbos

Regular Season 1993

Saturday January 16, 1993

Buffalo Bandits

18

Detroit Turbos

14

Saturday January 23, 1993

Detroit Turbos

15

Philadelphia Wings

22

Saturday January 30, 1993

Detroit Turbos

17

Pittsburgh Bulls

16

Saturday February 06, 1993

Pittsburgh Bulls

13

Detroit Turbos

16

Saturday February 20, 1993

Boston Blazers

9

Detroit Turbos

10

Saturday February 27, 1993

Detroit Turbos

12

Boston Blazers

13

Saturday March 06, 1993

New York Saints

11

Detroit Turbos

10

Saturday March 20, 1993

Detroit Turbos

14

Buffalo Bandits

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 16
L
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Boston Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
L
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL