Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Baltimore Thunder

Regular Season 1992

Friday December 27, 1991

Boston Blazers

14

Baltimore Thunder

21

Saturday January 04, 1992

Baltimore Thunder

13

Detroit Turbos

20

Saturday January 25, 1992

New York Saints

11

Baltimore Thunder

12

Saturday February 08, 1992

Baltimore Thunder

18

Boston Blazers

17

Sunday February 09, 1992

Detroit Turbos

22

Baltimore Thunder

13

Friday February 14, 1992

Baltimore Thunder

12

Philadelphia Wings

16

Friday March 13, 1992

Baltimore Thunder

20

Buffalo Bandits

27

Saturday March 14, 1992

Philadelphia Wings

20

Baltimore Thunder

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 27
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Boston Garden
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Fri Mar 13
L
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL