Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 1998

Saturday January 03, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

14

Buffalo Bandits

12

Thursday January 08, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

15

New York Saints

8

Thursday January 15, 1998

Baltimore Thunder

12

Philadelphia Wings

9

Saturday January 24, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

17

Syracuse Smash

15

Saturday January 31, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

15

Baltimore Thunder

9

Saturday February 07, 1998

Buffalo Bandits

9

Philadelphia Wings

15

Friday February 13, 1998

Syracuse Smash

11

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday February 28, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

12

Ontario Raiders

11

Saturday March 21, 1998

New York Saints

15

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday March 28, 1998

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday April 04, 1998

Philadelphia Wings

20

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Saturday April 11, 1998

Ontario Raiders

15

Philadelphia Wings

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 3
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
Onondaga Co. War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Copps Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL