Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New York Saints

Regular Season 1992

Saturday January 04, 1992

New York Saints

21

Buffalo Bandits

17

Saturday January 18, 1992

Buffalo Bandits

16

New York Saints

19

Saturday January 25, 1992

New York Saints

11

Baltimore Thunder

12

Friday January 31, 1992

Detroit Turbos

13

New York Saints

8

Sunday February 02, 1992

New York Saints

16

Philadelphia Wings

8

Friday February 21, 1992

Pittsburgh Bulls

10

New York Saints

12

Friday February 28, 1992

New York Saints

12

Boston Blazers

15

Saturday March 14, 1992

Boston Blazers

10

New York Saints

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
W
Memorial Auditorium
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Baltimore Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
Boston Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL