Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Pittsburgh Bulls

Regular Season 1992

Friday January 17, 1992

Pittsburgh Bulls

12

Detroit Turbos

25

Friday January 24, 1992

Philadelphia Wings

9

Pittsburgh Bulls

19

Saturday January 25, 1992

Pittsburgh Bulls

13

Boston Blazers

15

Saturday February 08, 1992

Buffalo Bandits

23

Pittsburgh Bulls

13

Sunday February 09, 1992

Boston Blazers

9

Pittsburgh Bulls

10

Friday February 21, 1992

Pittsburgh Bulls

10

New York Saints

12

Saturday March 07, 1992

Pittsburgh Bulls

19

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday March 21, 1992

Detroit Turbos

13

Pittsburgh Bulls

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 17
L
Joe Louis Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Boston Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Wachovia Spectrum
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
L
Civic Arena
FINAL