Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2013

Friday January 11, 2013

Buffalo Bandits

8

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday January 19, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

8

Toronto Rock

7

Saturday January 26, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

13

Buffalo Bandits

14

Sunday January 27, 2013

Calgary Roughnecks

16

Philadelphia Wings

8

Friday February 08, 2013

Rochester Knighthawks

20

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday February 23, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

10

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Sunday February 24, 2013

Colorado Mammoth

12

Philadelphia Wings

14

Friday March 01, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

11

Buffalo Bandits

10

Saturday March 09, 2013

Washington Stealth

16

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday March 16, 2013

Toronto Rock

13

Philadelphia Wings

8

Friday March 29, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

11

Minnesota Swarm

20

Saturday March 30, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

9

Colorado Mammoth

10

Saturday April 06, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

7

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Sunday April 07, 2013

Minnesota Swarm

13

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday April 13, 2013

Toronto Rock

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday April 20, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

13

Washington Stealth

17