Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2013

Saturday January 12, 2013

Toronto Rock

13

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Sunday January 13, 2013

Toronto Rock

10

Edmonton Rush

9

Saturday January 19, 2013

Philadelphia Wings

8

Toronto Rock

7

Friday January 25, 2013

Minnesota Swarm

12

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday January 26, 2013

Toronto Rock

11

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Saturday February 02, 2013

Toronto Rock

14

Buffalo Bandits

12

Friday February 08, 2013

Toronto Rock

12

Minnesota Swarm

13

Friday February 15, 2013

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Toronto Rock

17

Thursday February 28, 2013

Buffalo Bandits

15

Toronto Rock

13

Friday March 08, 2013

Colorado Mammoth

10

Toronto Rock

14

Saturday March 16, 2013

Toronto Rock

13

Philadelphia Wings

8

Sunday March 24, 2013

Edmonton Rush

17

Toronto Rock

12

Friday March 29, 2013

Buffalo Bandits

11

Toronto Rock

18

Saturday March 30, 2013

Toronto Rock

8

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Sunday April 07, 2013

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Toronto Rock

10

Saturday April 13, 2013

Toronto Rock

9

Philadelphia Wings

10