Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 2014

Saturday December 28, 2013

Minnesota Swarm

6

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Saturday January 11, 2014

Philadelphia Wings

9

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday January 18, 2014

Toronto Rock

8

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday January 25, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday February 01, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Edmonton Rush

8

Saturday February 08, 2014

Buffalo Bandits

6

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Saturday February 15, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Toronto Rock

9

Saturday February 22, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday March 01, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Colorado Mammoth

9

Saturday March 08, 2014

Philadelphia Wings

8

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday March 15, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Toronto Rock

12

Sunday March 16, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Philadelphia Wings

7

Saturday March 29, 2014

Edmonton Rush

15

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Friday April 04, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Minnesota Swarm

14

Saturday April 05, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

9

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday April 12, 2014

Vancouver Stealth

7

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Saturday April 19, 2014

Buffalo Bandits

4

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Saturday April 26, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Buffalo Bandits

14