Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Calgary Roughnecks

Regular Season 2014

Friday January 03, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Toronto Rock

16

Friday January 10, 2014

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Friday January 17, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Edmonton Rush

15

Saturday January 18, 2014

Vancouver Stealth

12

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Saturday January 25, 2014

Colorado Mammoth

14

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Saturday February 08, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Minnesota Swarm

13

Saturday February 15, 2014

Vancouver Stealth

9

Calgary Roughnecks

20

Saturday February 22, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday March 01, 2014

Toronto Rock

13

Calgary Roughnecks

19

Saturday March 08, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Colorado Mammoth

10

Friday March 14, 2014

Edmonton Rush

15

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Friday March 21, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Vancouver Stealth

8

Saturday March 29, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

11

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Friday April 04, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Philadelphia Wings

9

Saturday April 05, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

16

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday April 12, 2014

Edmonton Rush

15

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday April 19, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Edmonton Rush

13

Saturday April 26, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Vancouver Stealth

8