Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Minnesota Swarm

Regular Season 2014

Saturday December 28, 2013

Minnesota Swarm

6

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Saturday January 11, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

5

Vancouver Stealth

8

Saturday January 18, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

11

Philadelphia Wings

10

Sunday January 19, 2014

Philadelphia Wings

15

Minnesota Swarm

8

Saturday February 01, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

12

Colorado Mammoth

14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Minnesota Swarm

13

Saturday February 15, 2014

Edmonton Rush

14

Minnesota Swarm

9

Saturday February 22, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

12

Toronto Rock

14

Sunday February 23, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

15

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday March 08, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

9

Buffalo Bandits

12

Sunday March 16, 2014

Toronto Rock

9

Minnesota Swarm

8

Sunday March 23, 2014

Buffalo Bandits

9

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday March 29, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

11

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Friday April 04, 2014

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Minnesota Swarm

14

Saturday April 05, 2014

Minnesota Swarm

9

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday April 12, 2014

Buffalo Bandits

9

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday April 19, 2014

Colorado Mammoth

18

Minnesota Swarm

12

Saturday April 26, 2014

Toronto Rock

8

Minnesota Swarm

6