Watch the NLL on ESPN+ and TSN Learn More

×
WK
8
Fri, Jan 21
6:30 pm EST
Swarm
Knighthawks
Sat, Jan 22
Postponed
Bandits
Thunderbirds
Sat, Jan 22
7:00 pm EST
Knighthawks
Wings
Sun, Jan 23
4:00 pm EST
Riptide
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 29
7:00 pm EST
Knighthawks
Rock
Sat, Jan 29
7:00 pm EST
Wings
Swarm
Sat, Jan 29
7:30 pm EST
Bandits
Riptide
Sat, Jan 29
8:00 pm EST
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
Sat, Jan 29
8:30 pm EST
Panther City
Rush
Sat, Jan 29
9:00 pm EST
Warriors
Mammoth
Sat, Jan 29
10:00 pm EST
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
10
Fri, Feb 4
6:00 pm EST
Riptide
Thunderbirds
Fri, Feb 4
7:30 pm EST
FireWolves
Swarm
Sat, Feb 5
7:00 pm EST
Swarm
FireWolves
Sat, Feb 5
7:30 pm EST
Knighthawks
Bandits
Sat, Feb 5
8:00 pm EST
Rock
Wings
Sat, Feb 5
9:00 pm EST
Roughnecks
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 5
10:00 pm EST
Panther City
Warriors
WK
11
Fri, Feb 11
9:30 pm EST
Mammoth
Roughnecks
Fri, Feb 11
10:30 pm EST
Rush
Warriors
Sat, Feb 12
5:30 pm EST
Wings
Thunderbirds
Sat, Feb 12
6:00 pm EST
Riptide
Swarm
Sat, Feb 12
7:00 pm EST
Bandits
Rock
Sat, Feb 12
7:00 pm EST
FireWolves
Knighthawks
Sat, Feb 12
8:00 pm EST
Seals
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 18
12:00 am EST
Warriors
Roughnecks
Fri, Feb 18
7:30 pm EST
FireWolves
Bandits
Sat, Feb 19
6:00 pm EST
Swarm
Thunderbirds
Sat, Feb 19
7:00 pm EST
Rock
FireWolves
Sun, Feb 20
5:00 pm EST
Rush
Mammoth
Sun, Feb 20
5:00 pm EST
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Liam Patten

#12 D Panther City Lacrosse Club
Age: 25
Height: 6-1
Hometown: Barrie
Birthdate: October 8, 1996
Weight: 195 lbs.
Shoots: R
Bio

Patten was drafted 26th overall in the 2017 NLL Entry draft from the University of Guelph. In his 35 career games, the Barrie, Ontario native has recorded 16 points and snatched up 139 loose balls while forcing 21 turnovers....

Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2020-21
Panther City Lacrosse Club
3 4 0 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 .571 0-0 .000
Total 3 4 0 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 .571 0-0 .000
Sorry, no information is available.
Regular Playoffs
2020-21
Load Game Data

Loading Game Data

NLL