Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2007

Saturday January 13, 2007

Toronto Rock

6

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Saturday January 20, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Toronto Rock

15

Saturday January 27, 2007

Toronto Rock

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Friday February 02, 2007

Toronto Rock

14

Buffalo Bandits

10

Saturday February 03, 2007

Buffalo Bandits

8

Toronto Rock

13

Sunday February 18, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

10

Toronto Rock

11

Friday February 23, 2007

Toronto Rock

12

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Saturday February 24, 2007

Calgary Roughnecks

17

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday March 03, 2007

Toronto Rock

10

New York Titans

13

Friday March 16, 2007

Toronto Rock

9

Edmonton Rush

12

Saturday March 17, 2007

Colorado Mammoth

13

Toronto Rock

12

Friday March 23, 2007

Toronto Rock

13

Minnesota Swarm

6

Friday March 30, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

6

Toronto Rock

15

Friday April 06, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

13

Toronto Rock

11

Saturday April 07, 2007

Toronto Rock

13

Chicago Shamrox

15

Saturday April 14, 2007

New York Titans

12

Toronto Rock

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 13
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Apr 6
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
L
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL