Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2003

Friday December 27, 2002

Toronto Rock

13

Albany Attack

9

Friday January 03, 2003

Toronto Rock

12

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday January 11, 2003

Albany Attack

12

Toronto Rock

9

Friday January 17, 2003

Toronto Rock

13

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Thursday January 23, 2003

Toronto Rock

15

Ottawa Rebel

6

Friday January 24, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

13

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday February 01, 2003

Toronto Rock

13

Philadelphia Wings

9

Friday February 07, 2003

Ottawa Rebel

10

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday February 08, 2003

Toronto Rock

8

Buffalo Bandits

14

Friday February 14, 2003

Toronto Rock

12

Vancouver Ravens

10

Saturday February 22, 2003

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Toronto Rock

11

Friday February 28, 2003

Calgary Roughnecks

6

Toronto Rock

15

Friday March 07, 2003

Vancouver Ravens

7

Toronto Rock

11

Friday March 14, 2003

Toronto Rock

10

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Friday March 21, 2003

Philadelphia Wings

9

Toronto Rock

12

Sunday April 13, 2003

Colorado Mammoth

13

Toronto Rock

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 27
W
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
N/A
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 21
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Apr 13
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL