fbpx

Download Your Favorite Teams Schedule Here

×
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Rochester
Albany
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
Sat, Dec 17
19:30:00
Halifax
New York
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
19:30:00
Halifax
Buffalo
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
22:30:00
Philadelphia
Las Vegas
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Halifax
Albany
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
Sun, Jan 8
0:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
18:30:00
Albany
Halifax
Fri, Jan 13
21:00:00
Saskatchewan
Colorado
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
Sun, Jan 15
15:00:00
Rochester
New York
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
19:30:00
Buffalo
Rochester
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
New York
Albany
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
18:00:00
Rochester
Halifax
Fri, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Philadelphia
Sat, Jan 28
19:30:00
Buffalo
New York
Sat, Jan 28
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Saskatchewan
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
18:00:00
Calgary
Halifax
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
Sat, Feb 4
19:30:00
Rochester
Buffalo
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
Fri, Feb 10
21:00:00
Saskatchewan
Calgary
Sat, Feb 11
19:00:00
Halifax
Rochester
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Las Vegas
Albany
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
Fri, Feb 24
22:30:00
Calgary
Las Vegas
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
18:30:00
Buffalo
Halifax
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
19:30:00
Halifax
Buffalo
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
21:00:00
Saskatchewan
Calgary
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
Sat, Mar 25
21:30:00
Calgary
Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
Sat, Mar 25
22:30:00
Rochester
Las Vegas
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Albany
Rochester
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Calgary
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
Sat, Apr 15
21:30:00
Halifax
Saskatchewan
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Buffalo
Albany
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Sat, Apr 29
22:30:00
Saskatchewan
Las Vegas
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
DraftStories/Op-Ed

2015 Nll Draft In Toronto

The National Lacrosse League has announced the 2015 NLL Draft is set for Monday, Sept. 28 as the league welcomes one of the most-talented draft classes in history ahead of its 30th anniversary season in 2016. The highly-anticipated NLL Draft, which will be held at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario, begins at 7 p.m. ET. Click here to watch live on NLL.com.

The Georgia Swarm currently hold the first overall selection along with three additional first-round picks (3rd, 5th and 6th), the Rochester Knighthawks hold the second overall selection, while the Calgary Roughnecks own two first-rounders (4th and 7th). The New England Black Wolves will select eighth overall while the Saskatchewan Rush traded the ninth overall pick to close out the first round to the Rochester Knighthawks.

Players such as Wesley Berg (University of Denver), Graeme Hossack (Lindenwood University), Jesse King (Ohio State University), Randy Staats (Syracuse University) and Lyle Thompson (University at Albany) help highlight the deep and heralded prospect pool featuring many potential future NLL stars.

2015 NLL Draft order as of September 27 (subject to change pending trades):

FIRST ROUND
1. Georgia Swarm (from New England Black Wolves)
2. Rochester Knighthawks (from Vancouver Stealth)
3. Georgia Swarm
4. Calgary Roughnecks
5. Georgia Swarm (from Colorado Mammoth via New England Black Wolves)
6. Georgia Swarm (from Buffalo Bandits)
7. Calgary Roughnecks (from Rochester Knighthawks via New England Black Wolves)
8. New England Black Wolves (from Toronto Rock)
9. Rochester Knighthawks (from Saskatchewan Rush)

SECOND ROUND
10. Toronto Rock (from New England Black Wolves)
11. Buffalo Bandits (from Vancouver Stealth)
12. Saskatchewan Rush (from Georgia Swarm)
13. Calgary Roughnecks
14. Rochester Knighthawks (from Saskatchewan Rush via Colorado Mammoth)
15. Calgary Roughnecks (from Buffalo Bandits)
16. Rochester Knighthawks
17. Toronto Rock
18. Saskatchewan Rush
19. Vancouver Stealth (compensatory)
20. Georgia Swarm (compensatory)
21. Vancouver Stealth (compensatory)

THIRD ROUND
22. New England Black Wolves
23. Vancouver Stealth
24. Calgary Roughnecks (from Georgia Swarm via Saskatchewan Rush)
25. Calgary Roughnecks
26. Rochester Knighthawks (from Colorado Mammoth)
27. Buffalo Bandits
28. New England Black Wolves (from Rochester Knighthawks)
29. Georgia Swarm (from Toronto Rock)
30. Saskatchewan Rush
31. Saskatchewan Rush (compensatory)

FOURTH ROUND
32. Colorado Mammoth (from New England Black Wolves)
33. Vancouver Stealth
34. Toronto Rock (from Georgia Swarm)
35. Calgary Roughnecks
36. Buffalo Bandits (from Colorado Mammoth)
37. New England Black Wolves (from Buffalo Bandits)
38. Rochester Knighthawks
39. Vancouver Stealth (from Toronto Rock)
40. Saskatchewan Rush

FIFTH ROUND
41. New England Black Wolves
42. Vancouver Stealth
43. Georgia Swarm
44. Calgary Roughnecks
45. Colorado Mammoth
46. Vancouver Stealth (from Buffalo Bandits)
47. Saskatchewan Rush

SIXTH ROUND
48. New England Black Wolves
49. Vancouver Stealth
50. Georgia Swarm
51. Calgary Roughnecks
52. Colorado Mammoth
53. Toronto Rock (from Buffalo Bandits)
54. Toronto Rock
55. Saskatchewan Rush

NLL