Buffalo wins Game 2 15-13 to clinch Back-to-Back Titles Get Your Commemorative AXIA Championship Watch and Josh Byrne Signed Display Box Now!

Scores / Schedule
Press ReleasesStories/Op-Ed

2016 Nll Draft: Renunciation List

The National Lacrosse League has announced the 2016 NLL Draft will take place on Monday, Sept. 26 at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario. Watch live on NLL.com starting at 7 p.m. ET as the league welcomes its newest crop of rookies ahead of the 2017 season.

In addition to graduating seniors at the NCAA level plus junior and senior lacrosse programs, several players have renounced their collegiate eligibility and declared for the NLL Draft. Follow the list below and stay tuned for more updates as the event moves closer.

2016 NLL Draft Renunciation List (updated 9/20):

Kyle Borek (Olivet College)
Matthew Hamilton (Providence College & Victoria Jr. A)
Latrell Harris (Six Nations Jr. A)
Vaughn Harris (Limestone College & Six Nations Jr. A)
Brayden Hill (Niagara College & Six Nations Jr. A)
Doug Jamieson (Onondaga Community College & Six Nations Jr. A)
Aaron Madaisky (University of Michigan & New Westminster Jr. A)
Seth Oakes (University at Albany)
Kevin Orleman (Kitchener Waterloo & Delta Jr. A)
Brandon Peter (North Greenville University)
Tanner Rennich (Robert Morris University & Port Coquitlam Jr. A)
Brine Rice (Onondaga Community College & New Westminster Jr. A)
Tony Tremblay (Robert Morris University & Calgary Jr. A)