Our Postseason Power Rankings are Live! Full Quarterfinal Schedule

Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2017 NLL Draft: Renunciation List

The  2017 NLL Draft will take place on Monday, Sept. 18 at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario. Watch live on NLL.com & NLLTV.com starting at 6:30 p.m. ET as the league welcomes its newest crop of rookies ahead of the 2018 season.

In addition to graduating seniors at the NCAA level plus junior and senior lacrosse programs, several players have renounced their collegiate eligibility and declared for the NLL Draft. Follow the list below and stay tuned for more updates as the event moves closer.

2017 NLL Draft Renunciation List (updated 9/16):


Chris Boushy (Burlington Jr A)
Jeff Fernandes (Green Gaels )
Riley Hutchcraft (Mimico Jr A)
Austin Jerhoff (New Westminster Major)
Anthony Kalinich (Langley Jr A)
JonPatrick Kealey (Langley Thunder Sr)
Eric Kratz (New Westminster Jr A)
Frank Longo (Whitby Jr A Warriors)
Jonathan Leclerc (Green Gaels )
Ryan Martel (Langley Jr A)
Mitchell McDole (Langley Jr A)
Jacob Morris (Portland River Monsters Sr B)
Zach Palmer
Drayden Paytey (St Catharines Jr A)
Adam Perroni (Whitby Jr A Warriors)
Charles Scanlan (Coquitlam Jr A)
Trevor Stacey (Six Nations Arrows)
Kristufur Williams (South Bay )
Jeff Wittig (St Catharines Jr A)