The NLL Looks Like the NHL, and Plays Like the NBA Read the Full Story

Scores / Schedule
Game HighlightsGame RecapsVideos

2023 NLL Finals Cinematic Recap

The Buffalo Bandits won their first NLL title since 2008, beating the Colorado Mammoth in 3 games. Dhane Smith, Matt Vinc, Tehoka Nanticoke and Josh Byrne led the way for Buffalo. The Mammoth were seeking back-to-back titles with the stellar play of Zed Williams, Dillon Ward, Eli McLaughlin, Ryan Lee. Two of the best arenas in the league — Banditland and The Loud House — were the home for tremendous drama. We take you into the drama, passion, exhilaration of locker room celebrations.

Follow us on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, TikTok and Instagram @nll