Dan Coates, Ryland Rees and Thomas McConvey Are Joining Forces Behind the Bench Full Story

Scores / Schedule

35 Moments: 30th Anniversary Team


The League opens 30th anniversary year with NLL Face Off Weekend 2016 as the Colorado Mammoth defeat the Georgia Swarm
in 16-15 thriller at Pepsi Center in Denver. NLL 30th Anniversary Team unveiled with John Tavares, Gary Gait, John Grant, Jr., Colin Doyle and Paul Gait rounding out the top five all-time players as voted by the media.

The NLL 30th Anniversary Team was determined by combined voting of the league’s media members ranking the top 30 players from the pool of nominees. The nominee list was comprised of NLL Hall of Famers and annual league leaders plus prominent active players with five or more years of experience in the league.