Colorado Mammoth Win 2022 NLL Cup Game Recap

×
PLAYOFFS
WK
1
Fri, May 6
FINAL/OT
Thunderbirds
13
Rock
14
Fri, May 6
FINAL
Mammoth
16
Roughnecks
12
Sat, May 7
FINAL
FireWolves
5
Bandits
10
Sat, May 7
FINAL
Wings
8
Seals
9
PLAYOFFS
WK
2
Fri, May 13
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Seals
12
Sun, May 15
FINAL
Rock
17
Bandits
18
PLAYOFFS
WK
3
Sat, May 21
FINAL
Bandits
10
Rock
9
Sat, May 21
FINAL/OT
Seals
11
Mammoth
10
PLAYOFFS
WK
4
Sat, May 28
FINAL
Mammoth
15
Seals
13
PLAYOFFS
WK
5
Sat, Jun 4
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Bandits
15
PLAYOFFS
WK
6
Sat, Jun 11
FINAL
Bandits
8
Mammoth
11
PLAYOFFS
WK
7
Sat, Jun 18
FINAL
Mammoth
10
Bandits
8
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Stories/Op-Ed

Discipline Summary: Nll Week 4

The National Lacrosse League has issued a summary of discipline following the league’s official review of NLL Week 4 for games played on Saturday, Jan. 23.

Colorado Mammoth defenseman Dan Coates has been assessed a two-game suspension for an illegal cross-checking incident on Vancouver Stealth forward Cliff Smith at the 5:37 mark of the fourth quarter during their game on Saturday, Jan. 23. Officials called a five-minute major for high sticking on the field, and upon league review, Coates has been assessed a match penalty for violation of Illegal Cross-Checking (Rule 63.3) which carries an automatic two-game suspension (Rule 41.2).

Vancouver Stealth defenseman Matt Beers (Elbowing – Rule 78.3) and transition player Tyler Garrison (Boarding – Rule 74.3) were both assessed game misconduct penalties in Week 4.

NLL