Watch the NLL on ESPN+ and TSN Learn More

×
WK
8
Fri, Jan 21
6:30 pm EST
Swarm
Knighthawks
Sat, Jan 22
Postponed
Bandits
Thunderbirds
Sat, Jan 22
7:00 pm EST
Knighthawks
Wings
Sun, Jan 23
4:00 pm EST
Riptide
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 29
7:00 pm EST
Knighthawks
Rock
Sat, Jan 29
7:00 pm EST
Wings
Swarm
Sat, Jan 29
7:30 pm EST
Bandits
Riptide
Sat, Jan 29
8:00 pm EST
Thunderbirds
FireWolves
Sat, Jan 29
8:30 pm EST
Panther City
Rush
Sat, Jan 29
9:00 pm EST
Warriors
Mammoth
Sat, Jan 29
10:00 pm EST
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
10
Fri, Feb 4
6:00 pm EST
Riptide
Thunderbirds
Fri, Feb 4
7:30 pm EST
FireWolves
Swarm
Sat, Feb 5
7:00 pm EST
Swarm
FireWolves
Sat, Feb 5
7:30 pm EST
Knighthawks
Bandits
Sat, Feb 5
8:00 pm EST
Rock
Wings
Sat, Feb 5
9:00 pm EST
Roughnecks
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 5
10:00 pm EST
Panther City
Warriors
WK
11
Fri, Feb 11
9:30 pm EST
Mammoth
Roughnecks
Fri, Feb 11
10:30 pm EST
Rush
Warriors
Sat, Feb 12
5:30 pm EST
Wings
Thunderbirds
Sat, Feb 12
6:00 pm EST
Riptide
Swarm
Sat, Feb 12
7:00 pm EST
Bandits
Rock
Sat, Feb 12
7:00 pm EST
FireWolves
Knighthawks
Sat, Feb 12
8:30 pm EST
Seals
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 18
12:00 am EST
Warriors
Roughnecks
Fri, Feb 18
7:30 pm EST
FireWolves
Bandits
Sat, Feb 19
6:00 pm EST
Swarm
Thunderbirds
Sat, Feb 19
7:00 pm EST
Rock
FireWolves
Sun, Feb 20
5:00 pm EST
Rush
Mammoth
Sun, Feb 20
5:00 pm EST
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

 

 

 

Heritage

The roots of our game must be celebrated, but first they must be understood. These two movies open our hearts and minds to people, customs and beliefs behind this sacred game. Players and referees are expected to watch both videos. A special thanks to USA Lacrosse and SC Featured for producing these films.

Inclusion

Lacrosse (and all of sport) is better when it is accessible to all. We are committed to learning about and welcoming people from all different backgrounds. Thank you,  You Can Play and RISE, for providing us with these educational modules. Players and referees are expected to use their credentials to sign in and complete all modules. Please use the button below to access the modules.

Modules

NLL