Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2001

Thursday December 21, 2000

Ottawa Rebel

7

Toronto Rock

17

Sunday December 31, 2000

Toronto Rock

12

Washington Power

13

Friday January 05, 2001

Toronto Rock

16

Ottawa Rebel

7

Thursday January 11, 2001

Albany Attack

4

Toronto Rock

7

Friday January 26, 2001

Washington Power

16

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday January 27, 2001

Toronto Rock

14

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday February 03, 2001

Toronto Rock

14

New York Saints

9

Friday February 09, 2001

Philadelphia Wings

11

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday February 17, 2001

Toronto Rock

7

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Sunday February 25, 2001

New York Saints

9

Toronto Rock

10

Saturday March 10, 2001

Toronto Rock

11

Philadelphia Wings

7

Friday March 16, 2001

Toronto Rock

8

Columbus Landsharks

5

Saturday March 31, 2001

Columbus Landsharks

8

Toronto Rock

11

Thursday April 05, 2001

Rochester Knighthawks

4

Toronto Rock

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 21
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 31
L
MCI Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Corel Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
7-4
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
W
8-5
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Thu Apr 5
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL