National Lacrosse League welcomes Powell Lacrosse as the first Foundational Partner of NLL UnBOXed™ Full Story

Scores / Schedule

2015 Nll Season Awards & Hall Of Fame Ceremony

The National Lacrosse League has announced the 2015 NLL Season Awards & Hall of Fame Ceremony is set for Tuesday, Sept. 29 at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario starting at 7 p.m. ET. The league will first announce winners from the pool of Season Awards finalists, along with All-Pro and All-Rookie Teams, before Terry Sanderson’s induction ceremony as the 24th member of the NLL Hall of Fame and lone inductee of the Class of 2015. Click here to watch live on NLL.com.

NLL on TSN host Claude Feig will serve as master of ceremonies for the event, which will include guest speakers and presenters, along with award presentations, video montages and the Hall of Fame plaque unveiling.

The 2015 NLL Season Awards & Hall of Fame Ceremony is open to the public with admission free of charge. Limited seating is available at TRAC and will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

2015 NLL Season Awards finalists (winners in bold):

Teammate of the Year Award: Jarrett Davis (Saskatchewan Rush), Joel McCready (Vancouver Stealth) & Josh Sanderson (Toronto Rock)
Pinty’s Wingman of the Year Award: Shawn Evans (Calgary Roughnecks), Josh Sanderson (Toronto Rock) & Dhane Smith (Buffalo Bandits)
Sportsmanship Award: Kyle Buchanan (New England Black Wolves), Jordan Hall (Rochester Knighthawks) & Curtis Hodgson (Vancouver Stealth)
Executive of the Year: Scott Loffler (Buffalo Bandits), Lewis Staats (Rochester Knighthawks) & Bruce Urban (Saskatchewan Rush)
General Manager of the Year: Steve Dietrich (Buffalo Bandits), Terry Sanderson (Toronto Rock) & Curt Styres (Rochester Knighthawks)
Head Coach of the Year (Les Bartley Award): Mike Hasen (Rochester Knighthawks), Derek Keenan (Saskatchewan Rush) & John Lovell (Toronto Rock)
Defensive Player of the Year: Chris Corbeil (Saskatchewan Rush), Steve Priolo (Buffalo Bandits) & Kyle Rubisch (Saskatchewan Rush)
Transition Player of the Year: Joey Cupido (Colorado Mammoth), Karsen Leung (Calgary Roughnecks) & Brodie Merrill (Toronto Rock)
Goaltender of the Year: Aaron Bold (Saskatchewan Rush), Brandon Miller (Toronto Rock) & Matt Vinc (Rochester Knighthawks)
Rookie of the Year: Ben McIntosh (Saskatchewan Rush), Jeremy Noble (Colorado Mammoth) & Miles Thompson (Georgia Swarm)
Most Valuable Player: Ryan Benesch (Buffalo Bandits), Shawn Evans (Calgary Roughnecks) & Mark Matthews (Saskatchewan Rush)