Colorado Mammoth Win 2022 NLL Cup Game Recap

×
PLAYOFFS
WK
1
Fri, May 6
FINAL/OT
Thunderbirds
13
Rock
14
Fri, May 6
FINAL
Mammoth
16
Roughnecks
12
Sat, May 7
FINAL
FireWolves
5
Bandits
10
Sat, May 7
FINAL
Wings
8
Seals
9
PLAYOFFS
WK
2
Fri, May 13
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Seals
12
Sun, May 15
FINAL
Rock
17
Bandits
18
PLAYOFFS
WK
3
Sat, May 21
FINAL
Bandits
10
Rock
9
Sat, May 21
FINAL/OT
Seals
11
Mammoth
10
PLAYOFFS
WK
4
Sat, May 28
FINAL
Mammoth
15
Seals
13
PLAYOFFS
WK
5
Sat, Jun 4
FINAL
Mammoth
14
Bandits
15
PLAYOFFS
WK
6
Sat, Jun 11
FINAL
Bandits
8
Mammoth
11
PLAYOFFS
WK
7
Sat, Jun 18
FINAL
Mammoth
10
Bandits
8
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Stories/Op-Ed

Discipline Summary: Nll Week 12

The National Lacrosse League has issued a summary of discipline following an official league review of NLL Week 12 incidents for games played on March 18-19.

Colorado Mammoth forward Jeremy Noble has been assessed a two-game suspension stemming from a high-sticking incident on Calgary Roughnecks defenseman Mike Carnegie at the 7:26 mark of the second quarter during their game on Saturday, March 19. No penalty was called by officials on the field, but upon league review, Noble has been assessed a Match Penalty for High Sticking (Rule 62.2), which carries an automatic two-game suspension (Rule 41.2).

NLL